7513 shaares
FreezePage is a free service for taking online snapshots of web pages.
With FreezePage you can freeze web pages so they can be recalled in their exact form at a later time or date.
Web pages change all the time, but with FreezePage you can be sure they stay the same.
How long are frozen pages stored?
From the moment you enter our site, you have your own personal account. When you freeze pages, they are automatically saved to your account as "My Frozen Pages".
To save space on our system, we require that you use your account regularly, i.e. that you log in or visit any page on our site. If you don't, we will delete your account and frozen pages in it.
- If you are an unregistered user, you must visit our site every 3 days.
- If you are a member (sign up for free), we only require you to log in once a month (every 31 days).
- Premium Users are, of course, not subject to this requirement.